Industrial printer of secure documents

With 30 years of experience in the field of fiduciary and para-fiduciary printing, Pierre Bourquin is one of the European leaders in anti-counterfeiting and anti-forgery printing.

In a fully secure environment, the company produces more than 500 million secure documents each year for the French and international markets.

Pierre Bourquin is the industrial partner of the largest European issuers of restaurant and gift vouchers.

Pierre Bourquin's strengths:

  • 2 production sites of 10,000 and 2,500 m² fully secured (enclosed grounds, vehicle access by badge reading, access control and recording of the building and sensitive areas by biometric recognition, 24-hour video surveillance, intrusion alarms, remote surveillance, etc.)
  • ISO 14298 certification for the production of fiduciary printed matter
  • NF K 11-112 banking certification for the production of standardized bank cheque forms
  • ISO 9001 certification for the general management system
  • Integrated design: Design on specialized software, photocomposition, photoengraving
  • Partnerships with leading European producers of security papers and consumables 
  • A fleet of 6 rotary presses including 2 9 and 12 color rotary presses dedicated to secure products combining offset, letterpress, flexo printing and inkjet technologies.
  • Quality and safety procedures at each industrial stage
  • Control of lock strike destruction
Iso 14298 - Security Printing
afaq - NFK11-112
afaq - Iso 9001

Expert in secure printing

A recognized expert in the field of anti-fraud, Pierre Bourquin assists his clients in analyzing the issues, choosing technologies, designing, printing, storing and transporting.

  • Certificates, Attestations, Receipts, Diplomas, permits, visas, stickers, tax stamps...;
  • Cheques and Banker's Cheques;
  • Restaurant vouchers, gift vouchers, vouchers, coupons;
  • Entrance or access tickets. 

These documents, which are used by the general public on a daily basis, are particularly vulnerable to counterfeiting and falsification.

The security solutions proposed by Pierre Bourquin are based on a combination of processes integrated into the photogravure, paper, printing, holographic foil application, coding, etc.

Safeguards built into the paper
Printed and added safeguards 

Experts en impression sécurisée

ATTESTATIONS, CERTIFICATES, DIPLOMAS, RECEIPTS, FINES, CAR STICKERS, CARDS, PERMITS, VISAS, PASSES, BIRTH CERTIFICATES, CIVIL STATUS CERTIFICATES...

At the cutting edge of innovation, Pierre Bourquin is able to produce all types of administrative documents that are secure against falsification and counterfeiting. Intended for computer or handwritten use, their formats can be adapted to all uses: A4 sheets, self-copying bundles, notebooks, etc. 

TAX STAMPS

Pierre Bourquin produces several hundred million tax stamps and vignettes each year for the European, African and Middle Eastern markets. They can be produced in the form of fan-fold labels screens, A4 sheets or booklets and are printed on gummed paper or front and back adhesive laminates.

LUNCHEON VOUCHERS

With over 400,000 secure restaurant vouchers produced each year, Pierre Bourquin is the French leader in the sector. Printed on fan-fold labels, the restaurant vouchers are intended to be personalized and then processed in the form of booklets or individual stickers. 

GIFT VOUCHERS AND VOUCHERS

Pierre Bourquin produces more than 50,000,000 gift vouchers each year for the largest French issuers. Printed on fan-fold labels, the gift vouchers are designed to be personalized and then shaped into booklets or individual stickers. 

BANK CHEQUES

Pierre Bourquin holds the NF K 11-112 certification, which is essential for their production, and prints the cheque bottoms of the issuing banks, which receive them in the form of fan-fold labels or sheets, in accordance with the rules of the art.

CHEQUE LETTERS

Pierre Bourquin holds the NF K 11-112 certification, which is essential for their production, and prints and codes the cheque letters of issuing banks or account holders in CMC7 characters. Cheque letters can be produced in the form of fan-fold labels, cut sheets or self-copying bundles.

TICKET OFFICE

Pierre Bourquin produces several million tickets each year for federations, sports clubs and show organizers. The tickets are produced on offset or thermal paper. They are delivered in the form of fan-fold labels, booklets or single sheets.

 

SECURE SERVICE PROVIDER

As an industrial partner of the main French and European issuers, Pierre Bourquin customizes, shapes and packages in a highly secure environment more than 300 million payment vouchers and secure documents every year.

Its services have recently been extended to the processing of payment vouchers returned for reimbursement.

Personnalisation des titres - Pierre Bourquin

PERSONALISATION OF PAYMENT VOUCHERS AND SECURE DOCUMENTS

Pierre Bourquin customizes its customers' pre-printed backgrounds on a range of printers that meet all market requirements: continuous impact, sheet-fed laser, continuous laser/plastic and continuous laser/coils.

Façonnage des titres de paiement

PROCESSING OF PAYMENT VOUCHERS AND SECURE DOCUMENTS

On a fleet of more than 20 state-of-the-art machines, Pierre Bourquin transforms customized sheets or screens into documents cut to size, grouped in booklets or in packs.

Routage des titres de paiement

ROUTING OF PAYMENT VOUCHERS AND SECURE DOCUMENTS

After personalization and finishing, the sensitive documents are packaged in parcels for delivery to carriers, couriers or in envelopes delivered to the post office and franked in the self-mailer, bulk mail or Tempost mode.

Traitement des retours des titres de paiement

RETURN PROCESSING OF PAYMENT VOUCHERS

The last link in the chain of services offered to issuers of payment vouchers: the receipt of vouchers returned by merchants, their reading, processing of anomalies, production of files for reimbursement, storage, destruction and recycling.

Imprimeur industriel de documents sécurisés

Avec 30 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’impression fiduciaire et para-fiduciaire, Pierre Bourquin compte parmi les leaders européens de l’impression anti-contrefaçon et anti-falsification.

Dans des environnements entièrement sécurisés, l’entreprise produit chaque année plus de 500 millions de documents sécurisés à destination des marchés français et internationaux.

Pierre Bourquin est le partenaire industriel des plus grands émetteurs européens de titres restaurant et cadeaux

Les atouts de Pierre Bourquin :

  • 2 Sites de production de 10 000 et 2 500 m² entièrement sécurisés (Terrains clos, accès des véhicules par lecture badge, contrôles et enregistrements d’accès au bâtiment et zones sensibles par reconnaissance biométrique, surveillance vidéo 24h/24, alarmes intrusion, télésurveillance…)
  • Certification ISO 14298 pour la production d’imprimés fiduciaires
  • Certification bancaire NF K11-112 pour la production de formules de chèques bancaires normalisés
  • Certification ISO 9001 pour le système de management général
  • Création intégrée : Conception sur logiciels spécialisés, photocomposition, photogravure
  • Partenariats avec les principaux producteurs européens de papiers et consommables de sécurité 
  • Un parc de 6 rotatives dont 2 rotatives 9 et 12 couleurs dédiées aux produits sécurisés combinant les technologies offset, typo, flexo et jet d’encre.
  • Procédures qualité et sécurité à chaque étape industrielle
  • Contrôle des destructions de gâches
Iso 14298 - Security Printing
afaq - NFK11-112
afaq - Iso 9001

Expert de l'impression sécurisée

Expert reconnu dans le domaine de la lutte antifraude, Pierre Bourquin accompagne ses clients dans l’analyse des enjeux, le choix des technologies, la conception, l’impression, l’entreposage et le transport.

  • Certificats, Attestations, Quittances, Diplômes, permis, visas, vignettes, timbres fiscaux…  ;
  • Chèques et Lettres-Chèques Bancaires ;
  • Titres restaurant, chèques cadeaux, bons d’achat, coupons ;
  • Billets d’entrée ou d’accès. 

Utilisés au quotidien par le grand public, ces documents sont particulièrement sensibles à la contrefaçon et à la falsification.

Les solutions de sécurisation proposées par Pierre Bourquin reposent sur une combinaison de procédés intégrés dans la photogravure, le papier, l’impression, la dépose de foils holographiques, la codification…

Sécurités intégrées dans le papier
Sécurités imprimées et ajoutées 

Experts en impression sécurisée

Attestations, certificats, diplômes, quittances, amendes, vignettes automobiles, cartes, permis, visas, laissez-passer, actes de naissance, extraits d’état civil…

À la pointe de l’innovation, Pierre Bourquin est en mesure de produire tout type de document administratif sécurisé contre la falsification et la contrefaçon. Destinés à un usage informatique ou manuscrit, leurs formats s’adaptent à toutes les utilisations : feuilles A4, liasses autocopiantes, carnets… 

timbres fiscaux

Pierre Bourquin produit chaque année plusieurs centaines de millions de vignettes et timbres fiscaux pour les marchés européens, africains et moyen orientaux. Ils peuvent être produits sous forme de paravents en continu, de planches A4 ou carnets et sont imprimés sur papiers gommés ou complexes adhésifs frontal/dorsal.

Titres restaurant

Avec plus de 400 000 000 titres restaurant sécurisés produits chaque année, Pierre Bourquin est le leader français du secteur. Imprimés sur des paravents en continu, les titres restaurant sont destinés à être personnalisés puis façonnés sous forme de carnets ou vignettes unitaires. 

Chèques cadeaux et bons d'achat

Pierre Bourquin produit chaque année plus de 50 000 000 chèques cadeaux pour le compte des plus grands émetteurs français. Imprimés sur des paravents en continu, les chèques cadeaux sont destinés à être personnalisés puis façonnés sous forme de carnets ou vignettes unitaires. 

Chèques bancaires

Titulaire de la certification NF K11-112 indispensable à leur production, Pierre Bourquin imprime dans les règles de l’art les fonds de chèques des banques émettrices qui les réceptionnent sous forme de paravents en continu ou planches.

Lettres-chèques

Titulaire de la certification NF K11-112 indispensable à leur production, Pierre Bourquin imprime et codifie en caractères CMC7 les lettres-chèques des banques émettrices ou des titulaires de comptes. Les lettres chèques peuvent être produites sous forme de paravents continus, feuilles coupées ou liasses autocopiantes

Billetterie

Pierre Bourquin produit chaque année plusieurs millions de billets d’accès à destination des fédérations, clubs sportifs ou organisateurs de spectacles. Les billets sont produits sur papiers offsets ou thermiques. Ils sont livrés sous forme de paravents en continu, carnets ou feuillets unitaires

 

Prestataire de services sécurisés

Partenaire industriel des principaux émetteurs français et européens, Pierre Bourquin personnalise, façonne, et conditionne en environnement hautement sécurisé plus de 300 millions de titres de paiement et documents sécurisés tous les ans.

Ses services se sont récemment étendus au traitement des titres de paiement en retour pour remboursement.

Personnalisation des titres - Pierre Bourquin

La personnalisation de titres de paiement et documents sécurisés

Pierre Bourquin personnalise les fonds de page pré-imprimés de ses clients sur un parc d’imprimantes répondant à toutes les exigences du marché : impact continu, laser feuilles, laser continu/plis et laser continu/bobines.

Façonnage des titres de paiement

Le façonnage de titres de paiement et documents sécurisés

Sur un parc de plus de 20 machines de dernière génération, Pierre Bourquin transforme les feuilles ou paravents personnalisés en documents coupés à l’unité, regroupés en carnets ou en paquets.

Routage des titres de paiement

Le routage de titres de paiement et documents sécurisés

Après personnalisation et façonnage les documents sensibles sont conditionnés en colis destinés à être remis à des transporteurs, des coursiers ou en plis remis en Poste et affranchis en mode égréné, envoi en nombre ou Tempost.

Traitement des retours des titres de paiement

Le traitement des retours des titres de paiement

Dernier maillon dans la chaîne des services proposés aux émetteurs de titres de paiement : La réception des titres renvoyés par les commerçants, leur lecture, le traitement des anomalies, la production de fichiers servant au remboursement, leur stockage, leur destruction et leur recyclage.

Certifications

ISO 9001

NF K11-112 – ISO 14298

FSC® – IMPRIM’VERT – PEFC™